Skip to content

Contact us

Questions? Mail prolink@prolink.no for general inquiries

Patrick Mattson

General manager patrick@prolink.no +47 48 26 86 01

Ida Evensen

Financial manager ida@prolink.no +47 47 63 15 04

Kent Arne Øverheim

Production manager kent@prolink.no +47 47 31 77 07

Tom Haukland

Service and control tom@prolink.no +47 95 89 35 01

Thomas Markussen

Project manager thomas@prolink.no +47 41 31 03 18

Mathias Nilsen

Project manager mathias@prolink.no +47 99 31 04 11

Kenneth Gundersen

Design kenneth@prolink.no +47 47 28 74 81

Andreas Nilsen

Senior project developer andreas@prolink.no +47 41 50 58 63

Jørgen Hind Sørensen

+47 41 48 62 86

Rune Edvardsen

Production

Bjørn Nergido Johansen

Production

Frank Moen Nilssen

Production

Prolink International AS

Sikterigata 9
8622 Mo i Rana

Tel: +47 75 19 87 30
Mail: prolink@prolink.no